Contact

Mailing Address
Senshi Corporation
P.O. Box 240005
Anchorage, AK 99524

Department Emails

Events Manager: events@senshicon.com

General Questions:  info@senshicon.com

Guest Relations:  guest@senshicon.com

Admissions:  admissions@senshicon.com

Marketing Manager:  marketing@senshicon.com

Gaming Manager:  gaming@senshicon.com

Panels Coordinator:  panels@senshicon.com

Vendors:  vendors@senshicon.com